You are here:   Home > MGFIM ’15 Essex England > Participants’ List

Participants’ List

This will be updated regularly when new registrations arrive.

 driver  co-driver  type of MG  colour
   Adrian  Dawn  MG TF 80th anniversary  Pearl Black
   Malcolm  Christine  MGF 1.8 MPi  BRG (HAM)
   Pete  Lin  MGF  White
   Colin  Steffi  MG ZT 260 V8 SE  Silver
   Michael  Amelie  MG TF 135 Monogram  Spectre
   Marina  Christian  MG TF 160 Vintage Racing  Dover White/Blue
   David  Anne  MG TF 160 Monogram  Poseidon
   Stuart  tbd  MGF Trophy 160  Trophy Yellow
   Graham    MGF 1.8 MPi  Flame Red
10     Per-Ove  Thomas  MGF 75th anniversary  Platinum silver
11     Simon  Julie  MG TF 85th anniversary  Enigmatic silver
12     Camiel  Joost  MGF Trophy 160  Solar Red
13     Ron  Joan  MG TF 135  Oceana Blue
14     Bjoern Erik  Liv  MG TF  Anthracite
15     Sergio  Franjo  MGF 1.8 MPi  BRG (HAM)
16     Brian  Diana  MG ZS  Ignition Blue
17     Peter    MGF Freestyle  Grey
18     Michael  Marion  MG TF 135  Frost White
19     Steve  Pamela  MG TF 85th Anniversary  White
20     Graham  Alma  MG TF 80th Anniversary  Green
21     Martin  Daralyn  MG TF LE500  Orange
22     John  Lyn  MG TF LE500  Black
23     Neil  Barbara  MG TF  Frost White
24     Serge  Juliette  MG TF 135  starlight silver
25     Paul  Donna  MG TF 135  X-Power Grey
26     Chris  Pat  MGF 1.6  Solar red
27     John  Tricia  MGF Trophy 160  Yellow
28     Michael  Jacqueline  MG TF 135  BRG
29     Tony  Jacqueline  MG TF LE500  Vibrant Orange
30     Bernard    MG TF 160 Vintage Racing  Dover white/blue
31     Jerome  Veronique  MG TF 135  BRG
32     Lars    MGF MPi Mk1  tahiti blue
33     Roger  Jennifer  MG RV8  British Racing Green
34     Daphne  Hajo  MGF 1.8 MPi  Solar red
35     Reinhard    MGF 75th anniversary  silver
36     Philippe  Sylvie  MG TF 135  xpower grey
37     Andrew  Emma  MGF  Flame Red / Sandalwood Beige
38     Edward    MGF Abingdon  Brooklands Green
39     Franz  Dagmar  MG TF  Le Mans Green
40     Dave  Rhona  MG TF 160 Monogram  Shot Silk
41     David Stephen  Priscilla  MG TF 80th Anniversary  Pearl Black
42     Rudy  Beatrice  MGF Trophy 160  Trophy Blue
43     Dirk  Julia  MGF Trophy 160  Trophy Blue
44     Mark  Mionnique  MG TF  Silver
45     Ian  Elaine  MGTF 135  X-Power Grey
46     Andre  Marie-Pierre  MG TF  Starlight Silver
47     Jenny  John  MG TF 135 LE500  Graphite Grey
48     Clive  Catherine  MGF  silver
49     Rob  Tina  MG TF Cool Blue  Trophy Blue
50     Pete    MGF  Iris Blue
51     Martin  Doris  MG TF  Blue
52     John  Brigitte  MG TF LE500  black
53     Stephen  Caroline  MG TF  X-Power Grey
54     Bruno  Erik  MGF  Volcano
55     Fran  Lotte  MGF  BRG
56     Jean-Lou  Betty  MGF  green
57     Christian  Natalie  MGF  brg ham
58     Sue  Ron  MGF Trophy 160  Trophy Yellow
59     Robert  Pam  MG TF 160 Monogram  Mirage
60     Jan  Janny  MGF 1.8 MPi  Sienna Gold
61     Paul  Sharon  MGF Trophy 160  Solar Red
62     Ashley  Katherine  MG3  Cherry Bomb Red
63     Steve  Angela  MG3  White on the Tiles
64     Kasper    MG TF MY 2005  BRG
65     Ray  Trish  MG TF 160  Red
66     Markus  Lena  MG TF  BRG
67     Christof  Roland  MG TF 80th Anniversary  Goodwood Green
68     Nigel  Lynda  MG TF 85th Anniversary  White
69     Alan  Sharon  MG TF LE500  Intense Blue
70     Keith  Karen  MGF Wedgewood SE  Wedgewood blue
71     Gerry the Bear    MGF Bear MY 2015  Chocolate Brown

Total number of cars registered: 71, total number of people registered: 133.

 40     9     8     6     4     1     1     1     1    

Powered by CMSimple | Template by CMSimple | Login